We're Open!

Open!

Closed

  • Heart 0 Favourites
  • Home Store Offers

    Homepage Leaderboard

    Collapsible Content

    Store Offers
    Check back often for the newest offers from stores across the centre.
    Filter
    • By Store

    Store Offers
    Check back often for the newest offers from stores across the centre.
    • MobileKlinik
      Fri, 19 Apr 2024 - Fri, 31 May 2024
      Visit a store today and our expert technicians will perform a battery health assessment, screen test and screen cleaning.
    • T-Booth Wireless
      T-Booth Wireless

      Trade In & Level Up

      Wed, 1 May 2024 - Thu, 6 Jun 2024
      Get up to $650 to spend in-store with trade-in with a new activation on an eligible rate plan. Conditions apply. See in-store for details.
    • Wirelesswave
      Wed, 1 May 2024 - Thu, 6 Jun 2024
      Get up to $650 to spend in-store with trade-in with a new activation on an eligible rate plan Conditions apply. See in-store for details.
    • Thu, 23 May 2024 - Fri, 21 Jun 2024
      Make waves in our made-for-summer style combinations. From celestial stacking rings to matching freshwater cultured pearl treasures, these pieces shine brightest stacked and styled together.
    • Bonlook
      Thu, 1 Feb 2024 - Tue, 31 Dec 2024
      It takes 2 to switch up your style. Pick up one everyday pair. Switch up your style with a bold second pair and save up to 25%.
    • Coifferie Internationale
      Coifferie Internationale

      Olaplex 15% off!

      Thu, 23 May 2024 - Wed, 29 May 2024
      Until May 29, get Olaplex products at a 15% discount! Thanks to its patented technology, the brand offers treatments that dramatically repair, protect, and strengthen all hair types. Details in boutique.

      Olaplex 15% off!

    • Lindt Chocolate
      Mon, 6 May 2024 - Mon, 30 Sep 2024
      Back for a limited time this summer, beat the heat with Lindt Chocolate Crema Gelata! Now available for a limited time at Toronto Eaton Centre, Square One Shopping Centre, Don Mills Shopping Centre, and Halifax Shopping Centre
    • Lindt Chocolate
      Mon, 27 May 2024 - Mon, 17 Jun 2024
      Choose any 3 LINDOR 100g or SWISS CLASSIC 100g bars for only $10* *Some exclusions apply. See in store for details. Product selection may vary per store. Cannot be combined with any other promotion or discounts
    • Coifferie Internationale
      Thu, 23 May 2024 - Thu, 30 May 2024
      Buy 2 or more Redken products and get a 30% discount on the item with the lowest price. *Details in store.
    • Lindt Chocolate
      Wed, 22 May 2024 - Sun, 16 Jun 2024
      15% Off Boxed Chocolates. *Discount applied to regularly priced merchandise only. Offer valid while supplies last. Product selection may vary by store. See in store for additional details. Some exceptions apply. Cannot be combined with any other offer or promotion. Excludes gift cards, standard gifting, Maitre Creations & Drinks, and Couverture.